Community Leadership Teams

The purpose of the Countryside Public Health Community Leadership Team is to establish and grow community support for policy, systems, and environmental change in places we live, work, and play. 

Countryside CLT (Community Leadership Team) Members:

Appleton Farmer’s Market, Colleen Tosel
Benson Community Ed., Shelly Vergin
Benson School District, Jeanine Bowman & Nancy Loen
Bert Raney Elementary, Lisa Hansen
Canby School District, Brian Skogen
Chippewa Enterprises Inc., Tera Olson & Dori Olson
City of Graceville, Scott Bauer
City of Granite Falls, Crystal Johnson
City of Milan, Veronica Blommel
Clarkfield Charter School, Kathy Koetter
Community Leader, Bob Ryan
Community Leader, Lynn Mader
Dawson Boyd School District, Amy Hiedeman & Leah Presholdt
Elnido Birth and Families, Deb Eakes
Essentia Health Graceville, Sherry Jipson
Granite Falls Farmer’s Market, David Haroldson
Johnson Memorial Health Services, Kristyn Wicht & Jody Bjerke
Kerkhoven Farmer’s Market, Bonnie Kluver
KMS School District, Jeff Keil 
Lac qui Parle Valley School District, Camey Maland & Greg Schmidt
MACCRAY School District, Julie Wohlman
Madison & Dawson Farmer’s Market, Gloria Kerka
MNRAAA, Betty Christensen & Lynn Buckley
Montevideo School District, Mary Moore
Ortonville Area Health Services, Neva Foster
Prairie Five Food Shelf, Angela Nissen, Samuel Lye, & Erick Hedman
Swift County Benson Health Services, Michele Sonnabend
Swift County, Amanda Ness
UMVRDC, Jason Brissen, Dawn Heglund, & Kristi Fernholz
YME School District, Ryan Luft

If you are interested in joining our Community Leadership Team, we would love to hear from you. Contact us

Other Links: